Apostle John Laumas
Foreign MInistries
Pastor Richard Barclay
Foreign MInistries
Distr. Elder Charles Taylor
National Deacon Board
Jr. Bishop Willie McRae
Preacher's & Deacon's
Wive's Guild
Elder Darnell Daniels
National Youth Congress
Bishop Charles Lowe
National Sunday School
Bishop Dwight Daniels
National Missionary Department
District Elder Frank Taylor
National Evangelist
Bishop Willie Johnson
Elder  Anthony Ligon
Community Outreach
Jr. Bishop Davy Johnson
Chief of Security


Pastor Jacob Cooper
Foreign MInistries

© 2016 by EVANGELISTIC CHURCHES OF CHRIST. Proudly created with majonesdesigns.com

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook